21 January 16:00 - 16:45

What is the benefit of urban greenery and why is some green better than other?


In this webinar arranged by HUGSI & NL Greenlabel we will provide a deeper look into what makes up sustainable urban green space and how to succeed with valuable green. Dr. Gerard Korthals will dive into the topic of soil biodiversity and link this to the world that we see.

  • Why is urban green space important?
  • What is going on in the soil?
  • What is the relation between the soil and plant?

A perfect time to meet the experts, learn something new and get answers to your questions. The event is hosted by well-known Dutch TV-Host Lodewijk Hoekstra.

Join us for 45 min at January 21!
16:00 - 16:45 (CET) / 10:00 - 10:45 AM (EST) / 7:00 - 7:45 AM (PST)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For the second year Husqvarna presents HUGSI (Husqvarna Urban Green Space Index), an AI-powered satellite solution to help decision makers monitor the proportion and health of green spaces in cities across the globe.

HUGSI was created to help safeguard urban green space and provide stakeholders with a unique data set of the current status and development.

    Organized by